Board President's Welcome

  • "I am honored to serve the students, staff and community of Natalia ISD as president of the board of trustees. I take great pride in serving a district that I am a product of and two generations before me. My goal is to make Natalia ISD a district that we can be proud of, that produces well educated, well rounded students who will go on to be productive citizens. Working with the other six board members and our superintendent, we can make it happen. Thank you for your continued support "

    Eric Smith                                                                           
    Natalia ISD                                                                                  
    School Board President                                                       

Board Members

  • Eric Smith
    President
    eric.smith@nataliaisd.net
  • Tiffany Rodriguez
    Vice-President
    tiffany.rodriguez@nataliaisd.net
  • Gordon Gentry
    Secretary
    gordon.gentry@nataliaisd.net
  • Paul Almendarez
    Member
    paul.almendarez@nataliaisd.net
  • Andrew Besa
    Member
    andrew.besa@nataliaisd.net
  • Fernando Garza
    Member
    fernando.garza@nataliaisd.net
  • Mireya Vanderslice
    Member
    mireya.vanderslice@nataliaisd.net